Call Now: (813) 413-5621

Need More Space? No Better Place!

54 U-Store 23830 State Road 54 Lutz, FL 33559 (813) 413-5621
Facility Reviews Summary
16 Reviews
Write A Review
Customer Reviews of this Facility

Anonymous 11/29/18
Recommend: Yes
David Winstead moving

Kathy 11/29/18
Recommend: Yes
Do Not use David Winstead Moving
David Winstead moving was recommended to me from the staff of this store. I was moving to Iowa and every piece of my expensive furniture arrived damaged. I have paid over $1000 to refinish the wood pieces. The Winstead's said they would make it right with me but are refusing now that I am moved. Did not come through on their promise or make it right with me. Very rude on the phone when I tried to settle. Get a contract with whatever moving company you use. BTW they wanted cash for the move....hmmm some tax evation I wonder?

Jeff Adams 10/24/18
Recommend: Yes
--
https://bit.ly/2OCwaDQ#QVM3SG1sbFRvQm1wOU1zMUV0T0oyZz09 Jeff Adams here. I’m the corproate liason for Tripnado.com, a new way to share hotel savings and generate revenue. It’s free to invite everyone in your organization (including your clients) and can save them up to 50% off hotel bookings. Plus YOU earn 50% cash back on whatever they save! Click on the link above, and do a few searches too see what you can save but more importantly what you can earn! I think you’ll love it! Sincerely, Jeff Adams

Leslie Freda 09/24/18
Recommend: Yes
--
https://bit.ly/2M1ib4f#RnRVQ2FxdDI1TFpIbUNpWjd1bGZtQT09 My name is Leslie Freda and I’m the director of corporate benefits for a large wholesale travel provider. After reveiwing your website I thought you would benefit from our free employee travel benefits program. It’s free for everyone in your organization and can save you up to 70% off hotel bookings. Click on the link above, and do a few searches too see what you guys can save! I think you’ll love it! Sincerely, Leslie Freda

Michael Williams 09/05/18
Recommend: Yes
Very, Very clean. Staff is great and very helpful.

Wayne Hawes 07/15/18
Recommend: Yes
Best storage unit we have ever had
First off the staff is wonderful and always helpful. The facility is so clean and well kept that I have recommended to several friends.

Anonymous 05/13/18
Recommend: Yes
Great staff! Storage area is very clean and secure. Can't say enough about 54 U-Store Self Storage.

Anonymous 12/20/15
Recommend: Yes
Great facility and staff.
We have rented a unit here since shortly after they first opened, for about 15 years. The facility is very well-maintained and clean --- have never, ever seen a (live) bug. The only problem I remember ever having, years ago with a lock, they were very efficient and accommodating resolving the problem --- really great staff.

Allan 10/11/15
Recommend: Yes
Wonderful staff, very clean and secure. Not many times I take the time to write a review so this says a lot about how great these guys are. They even took the time to ask questions to help determine how big of a unit I needed. Not my first time using them and not my last. Great job guys !

Anonymous 08/31/15
Recommend: Yes
Life savers!
We just moved to Tampa and needed a place to store our belongings. We called around to many storage facilities, and 54 U-Store was by far the friendliest, most knowledgeable staff around. They were responsive to phone calls, questions, and just as pleasant in person. To top things off, 54 U-Store is clean, has a great security system, and has enough room to drive a UHaul truck around the parking lot without worrying about space. Don’t waste your time going elsewhere!

Jennifer J. 03/20/15
Recommend: Yes
Top Notch Facility - Pride of ownership
I have had my goods in storage for over a year wtih 54-U Store, from the time of moving I have had nothing but professional, top notch customer service. The facility is extremely well kept and pride of ownership shows. Even my moving company commented on how well laid out the location is for them to load. The owner went above and beyond to assist me as I live out of state. I can't say enough about this facility and it's staff.

Eddy O.
You are doing all that is humanly possible to make it a great experience for customers. Keep up the great job.

Diana P.
What a great place! Employees were very helpful. All of my things came out just the way they came in.

Kelly A.
Wonderful friendly staff, very clean and secure. Thanks for doing a great job!

Susan C.
Always spotless. A pleasure to do business! Great facility, awesome staff!

Jessie P.
I can't make any suggestions for improvement. You already do everything right! You all are very helpful, explain things well. Wish all businesses were 1/2 as good. And you make great cookies.